custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The District at Fiesta Park apartments! At The District at Fiesta Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
05/29/2018

I was there from the transition from Greystar to AMC. There were a lot of.growing pains with the transitions and it was a little difficult to adjust, and my temper were definitely was flared at times, but they had remain professional and had explained everything and even looked up answers themselves. They were mostly fair, and followed everything in the lease as necessary and had worked with me on getting things paid on time to avoid fees. I am still a bit partial to Greystar, and the transition to AMC was extremely rough for us, but respectable regardless, and the 3 out of 5 is a bit biased.

C
05/29/2018


S
05/08/2018

Lived here since Oct 2017, Trace and Dianna are awesome. Dianna will work with you if you are having issues financially and is understanding. The only things I have an issue with is the cockroaches and the maintenance ... They do offer a company that comes by on Fridays to spray but that doesn't seem to help much, the bugs just come back. With the apt. Maintenance they leave paint on the carpet and are sloppy in their work. Other than that all is good. I love the new dog park!

K
03/19/2018

Hmmmm . I guess just cuz i cabt really think of any problems while living here so far so yeah

T
01/28/2018


J
04/14/2017

Lived here 5 years ago and again now. Staff has been awesome, idk what everyone else is taking about. They have new management so maybe that's it. Anyway, there's always been a small roach issue but this time around they have been on top of making sure my apt gets sprayed ASAP and my fridge was gross when I moved in and the maintenance guys replaced it with a BRAND NEW one within hours of me telling the office what was up. They give plenty of notice before doing any work on the premises, too! Not to mention their pretty cheap. Went up a bit in 5 years but it's still pretty cheap. I needed to move in asap and once I had all necessary info turned in to them they got me in in 3 days! If you're looking for an apt that's cheap, located near a lot of places/stores and a mall and decently spaced, then look no further :)

J
02/21/2017

Worst apartment complex ever. Management staff horrible they don't take responsibility for their mistakes. Unprofessional and rude. Cat dog feces everywhere. Don't move here!

J
10/04/2016

I give fiesta park 4 out of 5 stars because the units are great, management is outstanding, but some of the neighbors are felons and sketchy.. section 8 complex for sure. Never seen one bug the whole time living here. Maybe cause I'm clean idk. Great for younger people would recommend for families.

X
06/18/2015


M
04/05/2015



Call Us
(480) 969-1313
Address
1033 S Longmore
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Weekends: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm