custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The District at Fiesta Park apartments! At The District at Fiesta Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
07/17/2021

Love this place and the staff!!!

g
07/17/2021

move in check list has yet to be fully addressed, maintenance leaves a lot to be desired, how ever office staff is friendly and try to be helpful.

J
05/24/2021

Verified Resident

Great Place to Live
I have lived here since 2019 and its been the best. It was a blessing finding this place. Front office staff and maintenance crew are friendly and Adilenne (Wendy) the manager always has a smile and is ready to help. Staying here for another couple years while i am saving for a home. :)

H
02/07/2021

Just moved down here from Indiana very nice and willing to work with me

g
01/31/2021

I’m pleased with the apartment, a lot larger than the pictures I’ve seen online. I really like the hard wood floors and the carpeting in the living room. However, I would like a updated stove, mines appears to be an old model that was damaged.

M
01/20/2021

Im just looking for a place now,but when I have all the mullah I need, I WILL RENT HERE!! Considering the EXCELLENT staff in the front office mainly!! I...

B
12/20/2020

So far I don't see any issues..the staff Shawn the lady that works the front office..I had an exclent experience with Shawn she treated me like I was important too get..which I liked very much as a new Tennant..I would absolutely give her Shawn a five star !!.😁

C
12/08/2020


A
10/16/2020


A
10/16/2020



Call Us
(480) 969-1313
Address
1033 S Longmore
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Weekends: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm