custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The District at Fiesta Park apartments! At The District at Fiesta Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
02/07/2021

Just moved down here from Indiana very nice and willing to work with me

g
01/31/2021

I’m pleased with the apartment, a lot larger than the pictures I’ve seen online. I really like the hard wood floors and the carpeting in the living room. However, I would like a updated stove, mines appears to be an old model that was damaged.

M
01/20/2021

Im just looking for a place now,but when I have all the mullah I need, I WILL RENT HERE!! Considering the EXCELLENT staff in the front office mainly!! I...

B
12/20/2020

So far I don't see any issues..the staff Shawn the lady that works the front office..I had an exclent experience with Shawn she treated me like I was important too get..which I liked very much as a new Tennant..I would absolutely give her Shawn a five star !!.😁

C
12/08/2020


A
10/16/2020


A
10/16/2020


W
10/13/2020

Maintenance man was in and out quickly and was very pleasant 👍🏻😃

S
10/01/2020

Verified Resident

Thanks wendy
I was looking for a spacious one bedroom apartment and Wendy Pichardo made the process very easy, she responded to my questions quickly and made my transition effortless look forward to being a tenant at fiesta park thanks wendy

D
09/26/2020



Call Us
(480) 969-1313
Address
1033 S Longmore
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Weekends: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm