custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The District at Fiesta Park apartments! At The District at Fiesta Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
10/01/2020

Verified Resident

Thanks wendy
I was looking for a spacious one bedroom apartment and Wendy Pichardo made the process very easy, she responded to my questions quickly and made my transition effortless look forward to being a tenant at fiesta park thanks wendy

C
04/05/2020

Verified Resident

Love it!
I recently moved into my apartment and am really liking it so far! Shawn was extremely friendly and made the process super easy. She was able to help me find exactly what I needed and continues to help me with questions even after moving in. Thanks Shawn and the Fiesta Park Apartments Team!

F
02/08/2020

Very friendly willing to work with you I love my new home ‼️

F
11/27/2019


Z
10/23/2019

My boyfriend and I moved in last night (our first place) and we already feel at home. Yes you can hear the people upstairs, but that's a given at any apartment and being pregnant I'd definitely much rather be downstairs so no complaints! Anyways, nice neighbors, cute complex, very good price and the management is nice as well and not rude. Brand new beautiful floors and the color of the walls aren't just white they're grey/blue and I love it. So far so good. :)

A
10/07/2019


X
10/02/2019

I have always had such a great experiamce when i go to the office to pay rent or to go and talk to them. The apartments are nice amd quiet. The office staff is beyomd amazing. Theu are always willing to help whenever they can. Have not had a problem yet.

J
08/20/2019



F
05/28/2019



Call Us
(480) 969-1313
Address
1033 S Longmore
Mesa, AZ 85202
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Weekends: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm